Mrak Hall Emergency Coordinators

Building Coordinator: Jorge Oropeza (OCP) (752-8080, cell 219-3742, jloropeza@ucdavis.edu)

Assistant Building Coordinator: Vacant

Emergency Radio Primary Frequency Channel 5; Secondary Channels 7 and 9

Floor and Unit

Floor or Department Coordinator

Alternate

5th Floor

Ada McAdow (752-9065)

almcadow@ucdavis.edu

PROVOST

Larisa King (752-6550)

loking@ucdavis.edu

COMPLIANCE

Campus Counsel/Compliance

Jana Gabby (752-8715)

jlgabby@ucadavis.edu

Rita Lundin (754-6295)

rmlundin@ucdavis.edu 

Offices of the Chancellor and Provost

Rose Cabral (752-2063)

racabral@ucdavis.edu

Amy Pereira (752-2546)

aepereira@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

Perry King (754-1025 or 530-304-8137)

pking@ucdavis.edu

Becky Linvill (754-7764)

relinvill@ucdavis.edu

4th Floor

Jennifer Thompson

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY

SERVICES (BTS)

Vacant

BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY

SERVICES (BTS)

Academic Senate

Mary Vasquez (752-4918)

mpvasquez@ucdvis.edu

Edwin M. Arevalo (754-7468)

emarevalo@ucdavis.edu

Business & Technology Services (BTS)

Michelle Doré

mcdore@ucdavis.edu

Katya Rodriguez (752-8825)

kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu

STEM

Mary Norris (754-0663)

mlnorris@ucdavis.edu        

Beth Broome (752-9310)

bfbroome@ucdavis.edu

Campus Planning & Environmental Stewardship

Kim Rhodes (752-8543)

krhodes@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Student Affairs

Wendy Jimenez

wajimenez@ucdavis.edu

Kathryn Rupert (752-2416)

kyrupert@ucdavis.edu

3rd Floor

Michele Hassett (754-7363)

mchassett@ucdavis.edu

FINANCE, OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION

Vacant

FINANCE, OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION

Finance, Operations & Administration

Dolores Mejia (752-6368)

dmmejia@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Strategic Communications

Pranila Rajan (752-1930)

prajan@ucdavis.edu

Monica Caprio  (752-9609)

macaprio@ucdavis.edu

2nd Floor

Rosemary Martin-Ocampo (752-3836)

rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu

GRADUATE STUDIES

Vacant

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Graduate Studies

Marie McDermott (752-4928)

mmcdermott@ucdavis.edu

Trina Giardino (752-8644)

tgiardino@ucdavis.edu

 Academic Affairs

Stephanie Winston (752-7071)                   

siwinston@ucdavis.edu

Lauren Tehrani (754-5378) 

lbtehrani@ucdavis.edu

1st Floor

Christina Grant (752-3180)

cmgrant@ucdavis.edu

ADMISSIONS

Scott Rayburn (752-3718)

dsrayburn@ucdavis.edu

ADMISSIONS

College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Steve Garcia  (752-6614)  

sjgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 

Vacant

Vickie Gomez (752-2158)

vlgomez@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Vacant

Esmeralda Calderon (754-0707)

ecalderon@ucdavis.edu

Basement

Chris Smith (530-309-8367)

chwsmith@ucdavis.edu

IET

Dan Hull (752-3864 or 530-219-7543)

dhull@ucdavis.edu

IET

College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Shuka Smith (754-9597)

ssmith@ucdavis.edu

Adam Getchell (530-341-2486)

acgetchell@ucdavis.edu

Creative Communications

Russ Thebaud (752-1737)

rlthebaud@ucdavis.edu

Karin Higgins (754-9384)

khiggins@ucdavis.edu

Information Systems Planning & Support 

Vacant

Vacant

Student Affairs Office of Technology (SAOT) Rm. 56

Thomas Hibben (530-219-4719)

thibben@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Information and Education Technology Rm. 15

Chris Smith (530-309-8367)

chwsmith@ucdavis.edu  

Dan Hull (752-3864 or 530-219-7543)

dhull@ucdavis.edu