Mrak Hall Emergency Coordinators

Building Coordinator: Jennifer Thompson (OCP) (752-7204, cell 219-5450, jenthompson@ucdavis.edu)

Assistant Building Coordinator: Vacant
Emergency Radio Primary Frequency Channel 5; Secondary Channels 7 and 9

Floor and Unit

Floor or Department Coordinator

Alternate

5th Floor

Ada McAdow (752-9065)
almcadow@ucdavis.edu
CHANCELLOR'S OFFICE

Dolores Mejia (752-6368)
dmmejia@ucdavis.edu

Campus Counsel/Compliance

Rita Lundin (754-6295)
rmlundin@ucdavis.edu 

Vacant

Offices of the Chancellor and Provost

Jana Gabby (752-8715)
jlgabby@ucadavis.edu

Amy Pereira (752-2546)
aepereira@ucdavis.edu

Office of Research

Becky Linvill (754-7764)
relinvill@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

4th Floor

Jennifer Thompson (752-7204)
BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY SERVICES (BTS)

Amy Sharp (752-2065)
BUSINESS & TECHNOLOGY SERVICES (BTS)

Academic Senate

Mary Vasquez (752-4918)
mpvasquez@ucdvis.edu

Edwin M. Arevalo (754-7468)
emarevalo@ucdavis.edu

Business & Technology Services (BTS)

Katya Rodriguez (752-8825)
kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

STEM

Mary Norris (754-0663)
mlnorris@ucdavis.edu        

Beth Broome (752-9310)
bfbroome@ucdavis.edu

Campus Planning & Environmental Stewardship

Robert Pattison (752-543)
rpattison@ucdavis.edu  

Vacant

Student Affairs

Kathryn Rupert (752-2416)
kyrupert@ucdavis.edu

Alexandra Porter (752-2216)
ajporter@ucdavis.edu

3rd Floor

Lisa Kay Chance-Berriz (754-7363)
lkchance@ucdavis.edu
FINANCE, OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION

Pranila Rajan (752-1930)
prajan@ucdavis.edu
STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

Finance, Operations & Administration

Lisa Kay Chance-Berriz (754-7363)
lkchance@ucdavis.edu

 

Strategic Communications

Pranila Rajan (752-1930)
prajan@ucdavis.edu

Monica Caprio  (752-9609)
macaprio@ucdavis.edu

2nd Floor

Chris Muyo 
cmmuyo@ucdavis.edu 
ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Stephanie Winston (752-7071)
siwinston@ucdavis.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Enrollment Management

Chris Muyo 
cmmuyo@ucdavis.edu 

Vacant

 Academic Affairs

Vacant

Vacant

1st Floor

Scott Rayburn (752-3718)
dsrayburn@ucdavis.edu
ADMISSIONS

Brenda Lance (752-5232)
bllance@ucdavis.edu
ADMISSIONS

College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Brian McEligot (752-3603)
bmceligot@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 

RobbieLyn Tesnado (752-2071)
rmtesnado@ucdavis.edu

Germaine Kennix (752-1290)
gkennix@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Scott Rayburn (752-3718)
dsrayburn@ucdavis.edu

Esmeralda Calderon (754-0707)
ecalderon@ucdavis.edu

Basement

Vacant
IET

Dan Hull (752-3864 or 530-219-7543)
dhull@ucdavis.edu
IET

College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Shuka Smith (754-9597)
ssmith@ucdavis.edu

Adam Getchell (530-341-2486)
acgetchell@ucdavis.edu

Creative Communications

Russ Thebaud (752-1737)
rlthebaud@ucdavis.edu

Karin Higgins (754-9384)
khiggins@ucdavis.edu

Information Systems Planning & Support 

Vacant

Vacant

Student Affairs Office of Technology (SAOT) Rm. 56

Thomas Hibben (530-219-4719)
thibben@ucdavis.edu

Vacant

Information and Education Technology Rm. 15

Vacant

Dan Hull (752-3864 or 530-219-7543)
dhull@ucdavis.edu